Important Dates

Important Dates Recital & Rehearsal Dates 2017/2018

Registration/Open House: Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017 4-8PM

Classes Begin: Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017

Thanksgiving Break: Thursday, Nov. 23 thru Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017

Christmas Break: Tuesday, Dec. 19 2017 thru Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

Spring Break: Monday, April 9 thru Sunday, April 15, 2018

Pictures: Friday, June 8, 2018 at Cherry Valley Elementary

Dress Rehearsal: Wednesday, June 20 & Thursday, June 21, 2018 at Cedarcrest High School

Recital: Saturday, June 23, 2018 Shows at 1, 3:30 & 6 at Cedarcrest HS

TJ Dance is closed April 9-14 for Spring Break. Happy Spring!