Important Dates

Important Dates Recital & Rehearsal Dates 2019/2020

Registration/Open House: Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2019 4-8PM

Classes Begin: Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019

Halloween: No class Thursday Oct. 31 - Make Up Class Thursday Jan. 2, 2020

Thanksgiving Break: Thursday, Nov. 28 thru Sunday, Nov. 30, 2019

Christmas Break: Saturday, Dec. 23 2019 thru Friday, Jan. 5, 2020       (Halloween Make Up Day Thursday Jan. 4 2020)

Spring Break: Monday, April 13 thru Sunday, April 18, 2020

Pictures: TBA

Dress Rehearsal: Wednesday, June 17 & Thursday, June 18, 2020 at Cedarcrest High School

RECITAL: SATURDAY, JUNE 20, 2020 AT CEDARCREST HS

Open House. Thursday August 22, 2019 4-8PM See Schedule below!
close
open