Important Dates

Important Dates Recital & Rehearsal Dates 2018/2019

Registration/Open House: Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018 4-8PM

Classes Begin: Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018

Halloween: No class Wednesday Oct. 31 - Make Up Class Wednesday Jan. 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Break: Thursday, Nov. 22 thru Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018

Christmas Break: Saturday, Dec. 22 2018 thru Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019

Spring Break: Monday, April 8 thru Sunday, April 15, 2019

Pictures: Friday, June 7, 2019 at Cherry Valley Elementary

Dress Rehearsal: Wednesday, June 19 & Thursday, June 20, 2019 at Cedarcrest High School

RECITAL: SATURDAY, JUNE 22, 2019 AT CEDARCREST HS

TJ Dancers... Remember, No Regular Classes Dress Rehearsal Week Unless Prearranged with your Teacher.
Dress Rehearsals are at Cedarcrest High School.
  See Dress Rehearsal Schedule >>
close
open